The Beat London Tickets

06
JUL
WED
Wed, 6 Jul, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
£ 28
View tickets
06
JUL
WED
Wed, 6 Jul, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Beat in London Interesting facts

The Beat will be performing 2 events in London on Wednesday, 06 July 2022 at Electric Ballroom.

The last concert was held on 01 July 2021 at Electric Ballroom.

You have always wanted to see The Beat in London? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite The Beat live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of The Beat tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming The Beat live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best The Beat tickets today!

View tickets

Venue information - Electric Ballroom

Address
184 Camden High ST, London, NW1 8QP
Phone
0207 485 9006
Venue Capacity
1100
Electric Ballroom
The Electric Ballroom is one of the most favourite locations in London. The venue opened its doors 73 years ago and welcomed plenty of the best names in metal, indie and, most of all rock performers on its stage. With its 1100 people seating capacity, it has been a host to the numerous world-class performers such as Garbage, Ashcroft, Miles Cane, Blur, Public Enemy, Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, Madness, The Smiths, Joy Division, The Boomtown Rats, Prince, Phil Lynott, The Clash and many others.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Beat in other cities

13
JUN
MON
Mon, 13 Jun, 7:00 pm
Northampton
15
JUN
WED
Wed, 15 Jun, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
16
JUN
THU
Thu, 16 Jun, 7:00 pm
Herts
17
JUN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jun, 7:00 pm
Coventry
21
JUN
TUE
Tue, 21 Jun, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
JUN
WED
Wed, 22 Jun, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
23
JUN
THU
Thu, 23 Jun, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
29
JUN
WED
Wed, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bilston
05
JUL
TUE
Tue, 5 Jul, 7:00 pm
Norwich
14
JUL
THU
Thu, 14 Jul, 7:30 pm
Brighton
16
JUL
SAT
Sat, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
18
JUL
MON
Mon, 18 Jul, 7:00 pm
Cambridge

Fan Reviews