The Beat
Tue, 5 Jul, 7:00 pm
Epic Studios

The Beat Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 5 Jul, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Beat in Norwich Interesting facts

The Beat will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Tuesday, 05 July 2022 at Epic Studios.

The last concert was held on 10 June 2018 at Waterfront.

Get your The Beat tickets in Norwich today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of The Beat live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced The Beat tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - Epic Studios

Address
114 Magdalen St, Norwich NR3 1JD, UK
Phone
+44 1603 727727
Venue Capacity
1500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Beat in other cities

13
JUN
MON
Mon, 13 Jun, 7:00 pm
Northampton
15
JUN
WED
Wed, 15 Jun, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
16
JUN
THU
Thu, 16 Jun, 7:00 pm
Herts
17
JUN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jun, 7:00 pm
Coventry
21
JUN
TUE
Tue, 21 Jun, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
JUN
WED
Wed, 22 Jun, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
23
JUN
THU
Thu, 23 Jun, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
29
JUN
WED
Wed, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bilston
06
JUL
WED
Wed, 6 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
06
JUL
WED
Wed, 6 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
14
JUL
THU
Thu, 14 Jul, 7:30 pm
Brighton
16
JUL
SAT
Sat, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
18
JUL
MON
Mon, 18 Jul, 7:00 pm
Cambridge

Fan Reviews