The Beat
Mon, 18 Jul, 7:00 pm
Cambridge Junction

The Beat Cambridge Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 18 Jul, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Beat in Cambridge Interesting facts

The Beat will be performing 1 event in Cambridge on Monday, 18 July 2022 at Cambridge Junction.

Want to buy the best The Beat in Cambridge concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the The Beat live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect The Beat tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Venue information - Cambridge Junction

Address
Clifton Way, Cambridge, CB1 7GX
Phone
+44 (0) 1223 578 000
Venue Capacity
850

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Beat in other cities

13
JUN
MON
Mon, 13 Jun, 7:00 pm
Northampton
15
JUN
WED
Wed, 15 Jun, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
16
JUN
THU
Thu, 16 Jun, 7:00 pm
Herts
17
JUN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jun, 7:30 pm
Coventry
21
JUN
TUE
Tue, 21 Jun, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
JUN
WED
Wed, 22 Jun, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
23
JUN
THU
Thu, 23 Jun, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
29
JUN
WED
Wed, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bilston
05
JUL
TUE
Tue, 5 Jul, 7:00 pm
Norwich
06
JUL
WED
Wed, 6 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
06
JUL
WED
Wed, 6 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
14
JUL
THU
Thu, 14 Jul, 7:30 pm
Brighton
16
JUL
SAT
Sat, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews