The Beat
Tue, 27 Jul, 7:00 pm
The Robin 2

The Beat Bilston Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 27 Jul, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Beat in Bilston Interesting facts

The Beat will be performing 1 event in Bilston on Tuesday, 27 July 2021 at The Robin 2.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending The Beat tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of The Beat in Bilston show tickets. Wherever you live in Bilston, there is a The Beat live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the The Beat tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

View tickets

Venue information - The Robin 2

Address
28 Mount Pleasant, Bilston WV14 7LJ, UK
Phone
01902 401211
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Beat in other cities

18
JUN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jun, 7:30 pm
Wakefield
28
JUN
MON
Mon, 28 Jun, 7:00 pm
Herts
30
JUN
WED
Wed, 30 Jun, 7:00 pm
Norwich
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
02
JUL
FRI
Fri, 2 Jul, 7:00 pm
Bristol
04
JUL
SUN
Sun, 4 Jul, 7:00 pm
Northampton
06
JUL
TUE
Tue, 6 Jul, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
JUL
WED
Wed, 7 Jul, 7:30 pm
Brighton
13
JUL
TUE
Tue, 13 Jul, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
13
JUL
TUE
Tue, 13 Jul, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
14
JUL
WED
Wed, 14 Jul, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
15
JUL
THU
Thu, 15 Jul, 7:30 pm
Coventry
20
JUL
TUE
Tue, 20 Jul, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
JUL
THU
Thu, 22 Jul, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
28
JUL
WED
Wed, 28 Jul, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 23
More details
29
JUL
THU
Thu, 29 Jul, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details

Fan Reviews