The Beat
Wed, 7 Jul, 7:30 pm
Brighton Concorde 2

The Beat Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 7 Jul, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Beat in Brighton Interesting facts

The Beat will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Wednesday, 07 July 2021 at Brighton Concorde 2.

The last concert was held on 03 June 2020 at Brighton Concorde 2.

You have always wanted to see The Beat in Brighton? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite The Beat live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of The Beat tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming The Beat live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best The Beat tickets today!

Venue information - Brighton Concorde 2

Address
Madeira Shelter Hall, Brighton, BN2 1EN
Phone
01273 673311
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Beat in other cities

13
JUN
SUN
Sun, 13 Jun, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
JUN
TUE
Tue, 15 Jun, 7:30 pm
Manchester
17
JUN
THU
Thu, 17 Jun, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
18
JUN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jun, 7:30 pm
Wakefield
28
JUN
MON
Mon, 28 Jun, 7:00 pm
Herts
30
JUN
WED
Wed, 30 Jun, 7:00 pm
Norwich
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
02
JUL
FRI
Fri, 2 Jul, 7:00 pm
Bristol
04
JUL
SUN
Sun, 4 Jul, 7:00 pm
Northampton
06
JUL
TUE
Tue, 6 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
13
JUL
TUE
Tue, 13 Jul, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
14
JUL
WED
Wed, 14 Jul, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 23
More details
15
JUL
THU
Thu, 15 Jul, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
15
JUL
THU
Thu, 15 Jul, 7:30 pm
Coventry

Fan Reviews