The Beat
Thu, 25 Jun, 7:00 pm
Riverside

The Beat Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 25 Jun, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Beat in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

The Beat will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Thursday, 25 June 2020 at Riverside.

The last concert was held on 29 May 2018 at O2 Academy 2 Newcastle.

Get your The Beat tickets in Newcastle Upon Tyne today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of The Beat live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced The Beat tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - Riverside

Address
1 The Close, Quayside, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 3RQ

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Beat in other cities

03
JUN
WED
Wed, 3 Jun, 7:30 pm
Brighton
05
JUN
FRI
Fri, 5 Jun, 7:00 pm
Coventry
09
JUN
TUE
Tue, 9 Jun, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
10
JUN
WED
Wed, 10 Jun, 7:00 pm
Norwich
11
JUN
THU
Thu, 11 Jun, 7:30 pm
Manchester
18
JUN
THU
Thu, 18 Jun, 7:00 pm
Northampton
21
JUN
SUN
Sun, 21 Jun, 7:00 pm
Wakefield
24
JUN
WED
Wed, 24 Jun, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
01
JUL
WED
Wed, 1 Jul, 7:00 pm
Herts
02
JUL
THU
Thu, 2 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
03
JUL
FRI
Fri, 3 Jul, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
05
JUL
SUN
Sun, 5 Jul, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
10
JUL
FRI
Fri, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Bristol

Fan Reviews