The Beat
Mon, 2 Aug, 7:00 pm
Harpenden Public Halls

The Beat Herts Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 2 Aug, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Beat in Herts Interesting facts

The Beat will be performing 1 event in Herts on Monday, 02 August 2021 at Harpenden Public Halls.

Get all The Beat live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the The Beat in Herts show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming The Beat live concert. See all the information about The Beat tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

View tickets

Venue information - Harpenden Public Halls

Address
Southdown Road, Herts, AL5 1PD
Phone
01582 762880
Venue Capacity
440

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Beat in other cities

18
JUN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jun, 7:30 pm
Wakefield
30
JUN
WED
Wed, 30 Jun, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 23
More details
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
02
JUL
FRI
Fri, 2 Jul, 7:00 pm
Bristol
04
JUL
SUN
Sun, 4 Jul, 7:00 pm
Northampton
£ 23
More details
06
JUL
TUE
Tue, 6 Jul, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 23
More details
07
JUL
WED
Wed, 7 Jul, 7:30 pm
Brighton
13
JUL
TUE
Tue, 13 Jul, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
13
JUL
TUE
Tue, 13 Jul, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 23
More details
14
JUL
WED
Wed, 14 Jul, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
15
JUL
THU
Thu, 15 Jul, 7:30 pm
Coventry
20
JUL
TUE
Tue, 20 Jul, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
22
JUL
THU
Thu, 22 Jul, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 23
More details
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 23
More details
27
JUL
TUE
Tue, 27 Jul, 7:00 pm
Bilston
£ 23
More details
28
JUL
WED
Wed, 28 Jul, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 23
More details
29
JUL
THU
Thu, 29 Jul, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details

Fan Reviews