The Beat
Wed, 14 Jul, 7:00 pm
Glee Club

The Beat Birmingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 14 Jul, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Beat in Birmingham Interesting facts

The Beat will be performing 1 event in Birmingham on Wednesday, 14 July 2021 at Glee Club.

The last concert was held on 05 July 2020 at Glee Club.

Do you want to see The Beat in Birmingham? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Beat live concert. You will get The Beat tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Beat big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Beat tickets for the show.

Venue information - Glee Club

Address
Arcadian Centre, Birmingham, B5 4TD
Phone
0871 472 0400
Venue Capacity
420
Glee Club
If you are looking for a relaxing night out in Birmingham, Glee Club can offer exactly what you need. One of the leading venues that regularly hosts local and on tour comedians, the club will sure bring some glee into your daily routine. The club started out in Birmingham, in 1994, but today it has daughter venues in Cardiff, Nottingham, and Oxford. Some of the performers that had their live gigs in Birmingham 420-seat auditorium are: Al Murray, Jack Dee, Ross Noble, and Tim Key.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Beat in other cities

18
JUN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jun, 7:30 pm
Wakefield
30
JUN
WED
Wed, 30 Jun, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 23
More details
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
02
JUL
FRI
Fri, 2 Jul, 7:00 pm
Bristol
04
JUL
SUN
Sun, 4 Jul, 7:00 pm
Northampton
£ 23
More details
06
JUL
TUE
Tue, 6 Jul, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 23
More details
07
JUL
WED
Wed, 7 Jul, 7:30 pm
Brighton
13
JUL
TUE
Tue, 13 Jul, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
13
JUL
TUE
Tue, 13 Jul, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 23
More details
15
JUL
THU
Thu, 15 Jul, 7:30 pm
Coventry
20
JUL
TUE
Tue, 20 Jul, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
22
JUL
THU
Thu, 22 Jul, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 23
More details
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 23
More details
27
JUL
TUE
Tue, 27 Jul, 7:00 pm
Bilston
£ 23
More details
28
JUL
WED
Wed, 28 Jul, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 23
More details
29
JUL
THU
Thu, 29 Jul, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 23
More details
02
AUG
MON
Mon, 2 Aug, 7:00 pm
Herts
£ 23
More details

Fan Reviews