The Smyths tour dates

02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 6:00 pm
Manchester
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:00 pm
Derby
26
APR
FRI
Fri, 26 Apr, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
26
APR
FRI
Fri, 26 Apr, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 15
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
£ 15
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 7:00 pm
Belfast
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
25
MAY
SAT
Sat, 25 May, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 15
More details
01
JUN
SAT
Sat, 1 Jun, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 15
More details
15
JUN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jun, 6:30 pm
Norwich
05
JUL
FRI
Fri, 5 Jul, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
06
JUL
SAT
Sat, 6 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
20
JUL
SAT
Sat, 20 Jul, 7:00 pm
Southampton
26
JUL
FRI
Fri, 26 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
27
JUL
SAT
Sat, 27 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 15
More details
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bristol
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 15
More details

Videos

Photos

The Smyths news