The Smyths tour dates

05
JUL
FRI
Fri, 5 Jul, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
06
JUL
SAT
Sat, 6 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 13
More details
20
JUL
SAT
Sat, 20 Jul, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 13
More details
26
JUL
FRI
Fri, 26 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
27
JUL
SAT
Sat, 27 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 15
More details
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 6:00 pm
Manchester
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 15
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 15
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 15
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bristol
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 15
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 14
More details
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh

Videos

Photos

The Smyths news