The Doors Alive tour dates

21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 15
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 7:00 pm
Leeds
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 6:00 pm
London
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull
£ 13
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 14
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 14
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 14
More details
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 13
More details
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 13
More details

Videos

Photos

The Doors Alive news