The Smyths Derby Tickets

17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
8:00 pm
£ 15
View tickets
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
8:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Smyths in Derby Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 2 events in Derby between Thursday, 17 October 2019 and Friday, 18 October 2019 at The Flowerpot.

The last concert was held on 15 March 2019 at The Venue.

Do you want to see The Smyths in Derby? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Smyths live concert. You will get The Smyths tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Smyths big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Smyths tickets for the show.

View tickets

Venue information - The Flowerpot

Address
23 King St, Derby DE1 3DZ, UK
Phone
+44 1332 204955
Venue Capacity
250

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 15
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bristol
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 15
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 15
More details
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 15
More details
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
10
JAN
FRI
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 15
More details
17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
£ 15
More details
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 15
More details
25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 15
More details
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 15
More details

Fan Reviews