The Smyths
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
The Venue

The Smyths Derby Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Derby Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Derby on Thursday, 29 October 2020 at The Venue.

The last concert was held on 18 October 2019 at The Flowerpot.

Do you want to see The Smyths in Derby? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Smyths live concert. You will get The Smyths tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Smyths big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Smyths tickets for the show.

Venue information - The Venue

Address
47-49 Abbey St, Derby DE22 3SJ, UK
Phone
01332 203545
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
22
OCT
THU
Thu, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Frome
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
30
OCT
FRI
Fri, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 14
More details
12
NOV
THU
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stroud
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
12
DEC
SAT
Sat, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
17
DEC
THU
Thu, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
18
DEC
FRI
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
15
JAN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
23
JAN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
24
JAN
SUN
Sun, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
Brighton
16
JUL
FRI
Fri, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews