The Smyths
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
The Venue

The Smyths Derby Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Derby Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Derby on Friday, 20 March 2020 at The Venue.

The last concert was held on 18 October 2019 at The Flowerpot.

Do you want to see The Smyths in Derby? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Smyths live concert. You will get The Smyths tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Smyths big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Smyths tickets for the show.

Venue information - The Venue

Address
47-49 Abbey St, Derby DE22 3SJ, UK
Phone
01332 203545
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
10
JAN
FRI
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
Coventry
17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Stroud
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews