Paul Carrack
Fri, 4 Feb, 7:00 pm
Newcastle City Hall

Paul Carrack Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 4 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 42
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 42
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Paul Carrack in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts
Paul Carrack was born in Sheffield on April 22, 1951. As a teenager, he, like many peers, played in several ensembles in Hamburg clubs. In 1970, Paul was the co-founder of Sheffield group “Warm Dust”. When, after three unsuccessful albums “Warm Dust” was disbanded, Paul joined the pub-rock brigade “Ace”. At first their things were more successful, but after the hit “How Long”, no other worthy continuation followed, and the team also collapsed. The musician tried to start a solo career, but his first album “Nightbird” failed. Read more

Paul Carrack will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Friday, 04 February 2022 at Newcastle City Hall.

Do you want to see Paul Carrack in Newcastle Upon Tyne? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for Paul Carrack live concert. You will get Paul Carrack tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to Paul Carrack big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy Paul Carrack tickets for the show.

View tickets

Venue information - Newcastle City Hall

Address
Northumberland Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8SF
Phone
0191 2612606
Venue Capacity
2135

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Carrack in other cities

03
APR
SAT
Sat, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bath
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
from £ 30
More details
21
JAN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 42
More details
22
JAN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jan, 7:30 pm
Hull
£ 42
More details
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 43
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 42
More details
30
JAN
SUN
Sun, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 42
More details
06
FEB
SUN
Sun, 6 Feb, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 42
More details
10
FEB
THU
Thu, 10 Feb, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 42
More details
11
FEB
FRI
Fri, 11 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 42
More details
12
FEB
SAT
Sat, 12 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 42
More details
17
FEB
THU
Thu, 17 Feb, 7:00 pm
York
£ 42
More details
18
FEB
FRI
Fri, 18 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 42
More details
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 42
More details
06
MAR
SUN
Sun, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 42
More details
10
MAR
THU
Thu, 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
11
MAR
FRI
Fri, 11 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 42
More details
12
MAR
SAT
Sat, 12 Mar, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 42
More details
17
MAR
THU
Thu, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
£ 42
More details
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 42
More details
19
MAR
SAT
Sat, 19 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 42
More details

Fan Reviews