From the Jam Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

There are no events available in Newcastle Upon Tyne now
From the Jam in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

The last concert was held on 06 December 2019 at O2 Academy Newcastle.

Buy the From the Jam in Newcastle Upon Tyne concert tickets today. You stand a chance to see the best of From the Jam live show with just a few clicks. You will have a most enthralling time browsing all the information about From the Jam tickets sold via Ticketselect because featured here are all the tickets for all the From the Jam upcoming shows. Ticketselect takes pleasure in helping you get the best price and the safest way to buy a From the Jam ticket. Buy the available tickets and don’t miss out this wonderful opportunity.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

10
JUL
FRI
Fri, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
York
06
AUG
THU
Thu, 6 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
06
AUG
THU
Thu, 6 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
16
AUG
SUN
Sun, 16 Aug, 7:00 pm
Manchester
16
AUG
SUN
Sun, 16 Aug, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
AUG
SAT
Sat, 22 Aug, 7:00 pm
Hastings
09
SEP
WED
Wed, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
17
SEP
THU
Thu, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
19
SEP
SAT
Sat, 19 Sep, 7:00 pm
Reading
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 30
More details
15
OCT
THU
Thu, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 33
More details
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 33
More details
30
OCT
FRI
Fri, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 30
More details
07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Plymouth
£ 30
More details
08
NOV
SUN
Sun, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Falmouth
£ 35
More details
12
NOV
THU
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
14
NOV
SAT
Sat, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 33
More details
26
NOV
THU
Thu, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
28
NOV
SAT
Sat, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
04
DEC
FRI
Fri, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
£ 30
More details
05
DEC
SAT
Sat, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
08
DEC
TUE
Tue, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 30
More details
10
JAN
SUN
Sun, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
St Albans
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 35
More details
21
JAN
THU
Thu, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
30
JAN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness

Fan Reviews