From the Jam London Tickets

There are no events available in London now
From the Jam in London Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

The last concert was held on 14 November 2019 at Walthamstow Assembly Hall.

Want to buy the best From the Jam in London concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the From the Jam live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect From the Jam tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
09
JAN
THU
Thu, 9 Jan, 7:00 pm
Margate
£ 28
More details
11
JAN
SAT
Sat, 11 Jan, 7:00 pm
Northampton
£ 25
More details
19
JAN
SUN
Sun, 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
York
£ 28
More details
23
JAN
THU
Thu, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Crawley
£ 28
More details
24
JAN
FRI
Fri, 24 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
27
JAN
MON
Mon, 27 Jan, 7:00 pm
Dorking
27
JAN
MON
Mon, 27 Jan, 7:00 pm
Dorking
05
MAR
THU
Thu, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
£ 28
More details
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Belfast
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
£ 28
More details
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 28
More details
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 28
More details
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
£ 28
More details
09
APR
THU
Thu, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 28
More details
11
APR
SAT
Sat, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
Hastings
from £ 28
More details
20
APR
MON
Mon, 20 Apr, 7:00 pm
St Albans
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 28
More details
29
APR
WED
Wed, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Kings Lynn

Fan Reviews