Tears for Fears
Mon, 4 Feb, 6:30 pm
The Brighton Centre

Tears for Fears Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 4 Feb, 6:30 pm
Location:
from £ 35
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 35
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Tears for Fears in Brighton Interesting facts
The band “Tears for Fears” was formed in 1981. It was created by two childhood friends – Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith, after the disintegration of their first team “Graduate”, which they founded in 1980 as teenagers. Curt and Roland were from dysfunctional families. The boys were best friends, and surprisingly, they were completely different. Smith was a juvenile bully, Orzabal – spent all his time reading books, and once discovered Arthur Janov, or rather his work on primary care of cry – which is a kind of way to overcome the children's fears. The band's name was taken from this book – “tears as a replacement for fears”. Read more

Tears for Fears will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Monday, 04 February 2019 at The Brighton Centre.

You have always wanted to see Tears for Fears in Brighton? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite Tears for Fears live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of Tears for Fears tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming Tears for Fears live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best Tears for Fears tickets today!

View tickets

Venue information - The Brighton Centre

Address
Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GR
Phone
0844 847 1515
Venue Capacity
4500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Tears for Fears in other cities

02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
03
FEB
SUN
Sun, 3 Feb, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
06
FEB
WED
Wed, 6 Feb, 6:30 pm
London
07
FEB
THU
Thu, 7 Feb, 6:30 pm
Bournemouth
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 6:00 pm
Leeds
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:30 pm
Leeds
11
FEB
MON
Mon, 11 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
12
FEB
TUE
Tue, 12 Feb, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 6:00 pm
Northwich
£ 50
More details
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 4:30 pm
Woodstock
from £ 40
More details

Fan Reviews