Adam Ant
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:30 pm
The Brighton Centre

Adam Ant Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Adam Ant in Brighton Interesting facts
Adam Ant was born on 3 November, 1954. He started playing music when he was still in art school back in the 70s. Eventually, Adam and the Ants were formed, which turned out to be a wildly successful New Wave band, obviously, featuring Adam as the frontman. Unfortunately, the group went through a breakup in 1982. Since then Adam went on to having a mixed solo career and battling depression at the same time. Read more

Adam Ant will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Friday, 06 December 2019 at The Brighton Centre.

Want to experience the best Adam Ant live concert in Brighton? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Adam Ant tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Adam Ant live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Adam Ant tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - The Brighton Centre

Address
Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GR
Phone
0844 847 1515
Venue Capacity
4500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Adam Ant in other cities

07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
11
NOV
MON
Mon, 11 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
11
NOV
MON
Mon, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
York
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
York
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Hull
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Blackburn
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 6:30 pm
Carlisle
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 7:30 pm
Carlisle
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
25
NOV
MON
Mon, 25 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
02
DEC
MON
Mon, 2 Dec, 6:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
02
DEC
MON
Mon, 2 Dec, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
03
DEC
TUE
Tue, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Southampton
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Torquay
09
DEC
MON
Mon, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Guildford
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:45 pm
Margate
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews