Therapy? tour dates

10
MAY
MON
Mon, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 7:30 pm
Hull
19
OCT
TUE
Tue, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Norwich
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
26
OCT
TUE
Tue, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
30
OCT
SAT
Sat, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
02
NOV
TUE
Tue, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
04
NOV
THU
Thu, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Music

Videos

Photos

Therapy? news