Peter Andre
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
O2 Guildhall Southampton

Peter Andre Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Peter Andre in Southampton Interesting facts
Peter was born in London but was raised in Australia. Andre participated in the TV talent show ‘New Faces’ in 1990. Australian director of the record company Melodian Records, Molly Meldrum, was among the judges and after the presentations concluded a contract with Andre. In 1992, they issued their debut track, “Gimme Little Sign”, which quickly appeared in the top three local charts and spent thirty one week in the official ARIA Charts.  Read more

Peter Andre will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Saturday, 23 February 2019 at O2 Guildhall Southampton.

The largest Peter Andre live concert is coming to Southampton! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Peter Andre in Southampton concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Peter Andre tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - O2 Guildhall Southampton

Address
Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LP
Phone
023 8063 2601
Venue Capacity
1749

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Peter Andre in other cities

12
FEB
TUE
Tue, 12 Feb, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
14
FEB
THU
Thu, 14 Feb, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
17
FEB
SUN
Sun, 17 Feb, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
18
FEB
MON
Mon, 18 Feb, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
19
FEB
TUE
Tue, 19 Feb, 7:00 pm
Blackpool
21
FEB
THU
Thu, 21 Feb, 7:00 pm
Plymouth
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:00 pm
Bath
25
FEB
MON
Mon, 25 Feb, 7:00 pm
Aylesbury
26
FEB
TUE
Tue, 26 Feb, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
27
FEB
WED
Wed, 27 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
03
MAR
SUN
Sun, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Grantham
04
MAR
MON
Mon, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
05
MAR
TUE
Tue, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swansea
07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Scarborough
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews