Kaiser Chiefs
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
O2 Guildhall Southampton

Kaiser Chiefs Southampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Kaiser Chiefs in Southampton Interesting facts
The history of rescuers of Britpop “Kaiser Chiefs” started in the mid-90s in one of Leeds city schools where three friends - Nick Hodgson, Simon Rix, and Nick Baines, nicknamed “Peanut”, studied. They created a school group “Runston Parva”, where Hodgson played the drums, Ricks – the bass and Baines – the keyboards. The case went to the recording of their debut album, when the record company refused to fund the work and severed ties with the group. The reputation of “thrown out with the label” firmly clung to “Parva” and the musicians got turned down wherever they came with their demo. Read more

Kaiser Chiefs will be performing 1 event in Southampton on Saturday, 16 February 2019 at O2 Guildhall Southampton.

Want to buy the best Kaiser Chiefs in Southampton concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Kaiser Chiefs live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Kaiser Chiefs tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Venue information - O2 Guildhall Southampton

Address
Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LP
Phone
023 8063 2601
Venue Capacity
1749

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Kaiser Chiefs in other cities

24
JAN
THU
Thu, 24 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
28
JAN
MON
Mon, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
31
JAN
THU
Thu, 31 Jan, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:00 pm
Manchester
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
04
FEB
MON
Mon, 4 Feb, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
05
FEB
TUE
Tue, 5 Feb, 7:00 pm
Bath
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
London
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
10
FEB
SUN
Sun, 10 Feb, 7:00 pm
Norwich
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 6:30 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews