Skids tour dates

30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Clitheroe
£ 20
More details
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
19
JAN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
Preston
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Oxford
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Coventry
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:00 pm
Norwich
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Northampton
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:00 pm
Derby
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Swansea
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southampton
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
30
MAY
THU
Thu, 30 May, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 7:30 pm
West Yorkshire
£ 23
More details
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
£ 23
More details
08
JUN
SAT
Sat, 8 Jun, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Videos