Secret Affair Tickets

Secret Affair tour dates

30
APR
FRI
Fri, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Norwich
01
MAY
SAT
Sat, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
14
MAY
FRI
Fri, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Leeds
15
MAY
SAT
Sat, 15 May, 7:30 pm
Manchester
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
22
MAY
SAT
Sat, 22 May, 7:00 pm
Bristol
28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 7:30 pm
Southampton
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Music

Videos

Photos

Secret Affair news