Propaganda Tickets

Propaganda tour dates

27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 10:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 3
More details
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 11:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 4
More details
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 10:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 4
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 10:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 3
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 11:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 4
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 10:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 3
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 11:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 4
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 10:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 3
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 11:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 4
More details
24
NOV
FRI
Fri, 24 Nov, 10:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 3
More details
01
DEC
FRI
Fri, 1 Dec, 11:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 4
More details
08
DEC
FRI
Fri, 8 Dec, 11:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 4
More details
15
DEC
FRI
Fri, 15 Dec, 11:00 pm
Glasgow
22
DEC
FRI
Fri, 22 Dec, 11:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 4
More details
29
DEC
FRI
Fri, 29 Dec, 11:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 4
More details

Music

Photos

Propaganda news