Therapy?
Mon, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Wedgewood Rooms

Therapy? Portsmouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Therapy? in Portsmouth Interesting facts

Therapy? will be performing 1 event in Portsmouth on Monday, 05 October 2020 at Wedgewood Rooms.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Therapy? in Portsmouth performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Therapy? tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Therapy? live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - Wedgewood Rooms

Address
147b Albert Road, Portsmouth, PO4 0JW
Phone
023 9286 3911
Venue Capacity
400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Therapy? in other cities

30
SEP
WED
Wed, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Manchester
04
OCT
SUN
Sun, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
06
OCT
TUE
Tue, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
08
OCT
THU
Thu, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Norwich
10
OCT
SAT
Sat, 10 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
13
OCT
TUE
Tue, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 7:30 pm
Hull
19
OCT
MON
Mon, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
20
OCT
TUE
Tue, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge

Fan Reviews