Soul II Soul
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth Pyramids

Soul II Soul Portsmouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Soul II Soul in Portsmouth Interesting facts

Soul II Soul will be performing 1 event in Portsmouth on Saturday, 07 November 2020 at Portsmouth Pyramids.

See Soul II Soul in Portsmouth live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Soul II Soul live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Soul II Soul tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Soul II Soul tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Portsmouth Pyramids

Address
Clarence Esplanade, Portsmouth, PO5 3ST
Phone
02392 799 977
Venue Capacity
1250

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Soul II Soul in other cities

20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
19
FEB
FRI
Fri, 19 Feb, 7:00 pm
Brighton
28
FEB
SUN
Sun, 28 Feb, 6:45 pm
London
05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
19
MAR
FRI
Fri, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
03
APR
SAT
Sat, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
York
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Norwich
16
APR
FRI
Fri, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
23
APR
FRI
Fri, 23 Apr, 6:30 pm
Bristol
24
APR
SAT
Sat, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cardiff

Fan Reviews