Soul II Soul tour dates

21
JAN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 29
More details
22
JAN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jan, 6:30 pm
Bristol
£ 29
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 29
More details
11
FEB
FRI
Fri, 11 Feb, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 29
More details
18
FEB
FRI
Fri, 18 Feb, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 33
More details
19
FEB
SAT
Sat, 19 Feb, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 29
More details
25
FEB
FRI
Fri, 25 Feb, 7:00 pm
York
from £ 29
More details
26
FEB
SAT
Sat, 26 Feb, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 29
More details
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
05
MAR
SAT
Sat, 5 Mar, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 29
More details
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 29
More details
19
MAR
SAT
Sat, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
from £ 25
More details

Music

Videos

Photos

Soul II Soul news