Level 42
Sun, 7 Oct, 7:00 pm
New Theatre Oxford

Level 42 Oxford Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 7 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Level 42 in Oxford Interesting facts
This is a typical English rock group of the “new wave” formed in Manchester. Originally, it was a lineup performing typical “funk-fusion”, but gradually, “Level-42” moved to the more popular form of fashionable youth music at that time. From the very beginning, the band contained a bass guitar player and vocalist Mark King, musician Phil Gould, musician Boon Gould, and keyboard player Mike Lindup. Before the first single, “Love Meeting Love”, Lindup was the vocalist enhancing his solo keyboards parties with his falsetto. King tried hard to master the percussions, but in the end, he had to take the bass guitar and vocal party.  Read more

Level 42 will be performing 1 event in Oxford on Sunday, 07 October 2018 at New Theatre Oxford.

Do you want to see Level 42 in Oxford? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for Level 42 live concert. You will get Level 42 tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to Level 42 big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy Level 42 tickets for the show.

View tickets

Venue information - New Theatre Oxford

Address
George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG
Phone
+44 844 871 3020
Venue Capacity
1800

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Level 42 in other cities

02
OCT
TUE
Tue, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 30
More details
03
OCT
WED
Wed, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 30
More details
04
OCT
THU
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
11
OCT
THU
Thu, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
from £ 30
More details
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
from £ 30
More details
15
OCT
MON
Mon, 15 Oct, 6:30 pm
York
16
OCT
TUE
Tue, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
from £ 30
More details
17
OCT
WED
Wed, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 30
More details
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 30
More details
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 30
More details
21
OCT
SUN
Sun, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
from £ 30
More details
23
OCT
TUE
Tue, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
24
OCT
WED
Wed, 24 Oct, 6:45 pm
Brighton
from £ 30
More details
25
OCT
THU
Thu, 25 Oct, 6:45 pm
London
from £ 30
More details

Fan Reviews