From the Jam Oxford Tickets

There are no events available in Oxford now
From the Jam in Oxford Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

The last concert was held on 08 November 2019 at Oxford Town Hall.

Want to experience the best From the Jam live concert in Oxford? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your From the Jam tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every From the Jam live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about From the Jam tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Wakefield
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Dorking
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 28
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 28
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
09
JAN
THU
Thu, 9 Jan, 7:00 pm
Margate
£ 28
More details
11
JAN
SAT
Sat, 11 Jan, 7:00 pm
Northampton
£ 25
More details
19
JAN
SUN
Sun, 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
York
£ 28
More details
23
JAN
THU
Thu, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Crawley
£ 28
More details
24
JAN
FRI
Fri, 24 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
05
MAR
THU
Thu, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
£ 28
More details
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Belfast
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
£ 28
More details
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 28
More details
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 28
More details
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
£ 28
More details
09
APR
THU
Thu, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 28
More details
11
APR
SAT
Sat, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
Hastings
from £ 28
More details
20
APR
MON
Mon, 20 Apr, 7:00 pm
St Albans
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 28
More details
29
APR
WED
Wed, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Kings Lynn

Fan Reviews