Secret Affair
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Secret Affair Nottingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Secret Affair in Nottingham Interesting facts

Secret Affair will be performing 1 event in Nottingham on Friday, 05 November 2021 at Nottingham Rescue Rooms.

The last concert was held on 11 May 2019 at Nottingham Rescue Rooms.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Secret Affair in Nottingham performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Secret Affair tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Secret Affair live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Address
Rescue Rooms, Masonic Place, Nottingham, NG1 5JT
Phone
0115 828 3173
Venue Capacity
450
Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Situated on Goldsmith Street, in the picturesque central part of Nottingham, Rescue Rooms is a popular venue for live music. Featuring a capacity of 450 people, the club became available to music enthusiasts in 2003. Although it has a history of only thirteen years, Rescue Rooms can proudly boast about having hosted the live performances of noteworthy music figures such as The Killers, Ellie Goulding, La Roux, The Libertines, Bloc Party, Magnetic Man, Calvin Harris, Echo and the Bunnymen, Crystal Castles or Kaiser Chiefs.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Secret Affair in other cities

30
APR
FRI
Fri, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Norwich
01
MAY
SAT
Sat, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
14
MAY
FRI
Fri, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Leeds
15
MAY
SAT
Sat, 15 May, 7:30 pm
Manchester
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
22
MAY
SAT
Sat, 22 May, 7:00 pm
Bristol
28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 7:30 pm
Southampton
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews