From the Jam Nottingham Tickets

There are no events available in Nottingham now
From the Jam in Nottingham Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

The last concert was held on 17 November 2019 at Rock City.

You have always wanted to see From the Jam in Nottingham? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite From the Jam live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of From the Jam tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming From the Jam live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best From the Jam tickets today!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

23
JAN
THU
Thu, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Crawley
24
JAN
FRI
Fri, 24 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
27
JAN
MON
Mon, 27 Jan, 7:00 pm
Dorking
27
JAN
MON
Mon, 27 Jan, 7:00 pm
Dorking
05
MAR
THU
Thu, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Belfast
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Frome
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
03
APR
FRI
Fri, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
York
09
APR
THU
Thu, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Southampton
11
APR
SAT
Sat, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
Hastings
20
APR
MON
Mon, 20 Apr, 7:00 pm
St Albans
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
29
APR
WED
Wed, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Kings Lynn

Fan Reviews