Therapy?
Fri, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Waterfront

Therapy? Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Therapy? in Norwich Interesting facts

Therapy? will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Friday, 09 October 2020 at Waterfront.

You have always wanted to see Therapy? in Norwich? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite Therapy? live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of Therapy? tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming Therapy? live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best Therapy? tickets today!

Venue information - Waterfront

Address
139 - 141 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1QH
Phone
01603 632 717
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Therapy? in other cities

30
SEP
WED
Wed, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Manchester
04
OCT
SUN
Sun, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
05
OCT
MON
Mon, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
06
OCT
TUE
Tue, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
08
OCT
THU
Thu, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
10
OCT
SAT
Sat, 10 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
13
OCT
TUE
Tue, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 7:30 pm
Hull
19
OCT
MON
Mon, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
20
OCT
TUE
Tue, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge

Fan Reviews