Secret Affair
Sat, 4 May, 7:00 pm
Norwich Arts Centre

Secret Affair Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 4 May, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Secret Affair in Norwich Interesting facts

Secret Affair will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Saturday, 04 May 2019 at Norwich Arts Centre.

Get all Secret Affair live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Secret Affair in Norwich show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Secret Affair live concert. See all the information about Secret Affair tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - Norwich Arts Centre

Address
St Benedicts Street, Norwich, NR2 4PG
Phone
(01603) 660352
Venue Capacity
260

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Secret Affair in other cities

12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Southampton
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
20
APR
SAT
Sat, 20 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cumbria
£ 20
More details
26
APR
FRI
Fri, 26 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 20
More details
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Northampton
£ 20
More details
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 7:00 pm
Bristol
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Manchester
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea

Fan Reviews