Royal Republic
Fri, 18 Oct, 6:30 pm
Waterfront

Royal Republic Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 18 Oct, 6:30 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Royal Republic in Norwich Interesting facts

Royal Republic will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Friday, 18 October 2019 at Waterfront.

Find your favorite Royal Republic tickets in Norwich today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Royal Republic tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Royal Republic live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Royal Republic tickets now!

View tickets

Venue information - Waterfront

Address
139 - 141 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1QH
Phone
01603 632 717
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Royal Republic in other cities

19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 15
More details
20
OCT
SUN
Sun, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 15
More details
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bristol
30
OCT
WED
Wed, 30 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southampton
£ 15
More details
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews