Joanne Shaw Taylor
Mon, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Waterfront

Joanne Shaw Taylor Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Joanne Shaw Taylor in Norwich Interesting facts
Joanne Shaw Taylor is an English-born blue rock guitarist who has been in the music industry since she was just sixteen and has made a name for herself through her smoky, blues sounding voice and original music. Born and bred in the Black Country, England, but spending much of her time in Detroit, Michigan, Joanne found her blues inspiration from artists such as Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, and Albert Collins. Read more

Joanne Shaw Taylor will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Monday, 09 March 2020 at Waterfront.

Get all Joanne Shaw Taylor live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Joanne Shaw Taylor in Norwich show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Joanne Shaw Taylor live concert. See all the information about Joanne Shaw Taylor tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - Waterfront

Address
139 - 141 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1QH
Phone
01603 632 717
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Joanne Shaw Taylor in other cities

02
MAR
MON
Mon, 2 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hove
03
MAR
TUE
Tue, 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bath
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Exeter
10
MAR
TUE
Tue, 10 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
11
MAR
WED
Wed, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
16
MAR
MON
Mon, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
18
MAR
WED
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
24
MAR
TUE
Tue, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull
25
MAR
WED
Wed, 25 Mar, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 6:30 pm
Oxford
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Swansea

Fan Reviews