Soul II Soul
Sat, 20 Mar, 6:00 pm
O2 Academy Newcastle

Soul II Soul Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 20 Mar, 6:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Soul II Soul in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

Soul II Soul will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Saturday, 20 March 2021 at O2 Academy Newcastle.

Want to see Soul II Soul in Newcastle Upon Tyne live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Soul II Soul to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Soul II Soul tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Soul II Soul live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - O2 Academy Newcastle

Address
Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SW
Phone
0191 260 2020
Venue Capacity
2000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Soul II Soul in other cities

30
OCT
FRI
Fri, 30 Oct, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
24
NOV
TUE
Tue, 24 Nov, 6:45 pm
London
19
FEB
FRI
Fri, 19 Feb, 7:00 pm
Brighton
05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
19
MAR
FRI
Fri, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
03
APR
SAT
Sat, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
York
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Norwich
16
APR
FRI
Fri, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
23
APR
FRI
Fri, 23 Apr, 6:30 pm
Bristol
24
APR
SAT
Sat, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cardiff

Fan Reviews