Rod Stewart Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

There are no events available in Newcastle Upon Tyne now
Rod Stewart in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts
Roderick David Stewart was born in London on January 10, 1945. His musical career began at the dawn of the 60's, when he went to wander through Europe together with a folk singer Wizz Jones. In 1963, Stewart was deported from Spain for vagrancy, and returning to England, he joined the rhythm-and-blues band “Jimmy Powell & The Five Dimensions”. It shook the country. Rod settled in London and became a member of John Baldry’s band “Hoochie Coochie Men”. His stay there was short-lived, as well as in subsequent teams “Steampacket” and “Shotgun Express”. In late 1966, Stewart appeared in the ranks of “Jeff Beck Group”, and from there began his path to fame. Read more

Find your favorite Rod Stewart tickets in Newcastle Upon Tyne today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Rod Stewart tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Rod Stewart live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Rod Stewart tickets now!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Rod Stewart in other cities

23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
02
DEC
MON
Mon, 2 Dec, 8:00 pm
Belfast
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:00 pm
Liverpool
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 55
More details
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leeds
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
17
DEC
TUE
Tue, 17 Dec, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 55
More details
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 55
More details
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 35
More details

Fan Reviews