Paul Weller
Sat, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle City Hall

Paul Weller Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 48
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 48
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Paul Weller in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

Paul Weller will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Saturday, 16 April 2022 at Newcastle City Hall.

The last concert was held on 14 November 2020 at Newcastle City Hall.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Paul Weller live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Paul Weller in Newcastle Upon Tyne tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Paul Weller tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Paul Weller tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

View tickets

Venue information - Newcastle City Hall

Address
Northumberland Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8SF
Phone
0191 2612606
Venue Capacity
2135

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Weller in other cities

16
NOV
TUE
Tue, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bath
24
NOV
WED
Wed, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Margate
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 6:30 pm
Norwich
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
£ 45
More details
04
APR
MON
Mon, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
05
APR
TUE
Tue, 5 Apr, 7:00 pm
York
10
APR
SUN
Sun, 10 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leicester
19
APR
TUE
Tue, 19 Apr, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
£ 45
More details
24
APR
SUN
Sun, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews