Midge Ure
Sun, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle City Hall

Midge Ure Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 26
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 26
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Midge Ure in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

Midge Ure will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Sunday, 20 March 2022 at Newcastle City Hall.

You have always wanted to see Midge Ure in Newcastle Upon Tyne? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite Midge Ure live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of Midge Ure tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming Midge Ure live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best Midge Ure tickets today!

View tickets

Venue information - Newcastle City Hall

Address
Northumberland Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8SF
Phone
0191 2612606
Venue Capacity
2135

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Midge Ure in other cities

23
FEB
WED
Wed, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 30
More details
26
FEB
SAT
Sat, 26 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 30
More details
02
MAR
WED
Wed, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
from £ 26
More details
03
MAR
THU
Thu, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 26
More details
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 30
More details
05
MAR
SAT
Sat, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
from £ 26
More details
08
MAR
TUE
Tue, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Northampton
from £ 30
More details
09
MAR
WED
Wed, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Torquay
from £ 26
More details
13
MAR
SUN
Sun, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Aylesbury
from £ 26
More details
14
MAR
MON
Mon, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
from £ 26
More details
16
MAR
WED
Wed, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
from £ 26
More details
17
MAR
THU
Thu, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 26
More details
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Swindon
from £ 20
More details
22
MAR
TUE
Tue, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 26
More details
24
MAR
THU
Thu, 24 Mar, 8:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 26
More details
25
MAR
FRI
Fri, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 30
More details
26
MAR
SAT
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 30
More details
29
MAR
TUE
Tue, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 30
More details
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Poole
from £ 26
More details
01
APR
FRI
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
02
APR
SAT
Sat, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details

Fan Reviews