Little Mix Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

11
OCT
WED
Wed, 11 Oct, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sold Out
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
from £ 25
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:30 pm
6:30 pm
Sold Out
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 1:00 pm
1:00 pm
Sold Out
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
from £ 25
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
from £ 120
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Little Mix in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts
Little Mix is a famous girls British band created in 2011. They succeeded to be the winners of the 8th season of the TV show ‘The X Factor’. The two group’s singles "Cannonball" became #1 in the UK charts. In November 2012, Little Mix presented their debut studio disk “DNA”. It got the 3rd place of the UK charts. Now, the band has produced 4 more tracks and videos on them - "Wings", "DNA", "Change Your Life" and "How Ya Doin'?"

Little Mix will be performing 6 events in Newcastle Upon Tyne between Wednesday, 11 October 2017 and Saturday, 04 November 2017 at Metro Radio Arena.

Find the trending Little Mix in Newcastle Upon Tyne concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Little Mix tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Little Mix live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Little Mix concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Little Mix tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Metro Radio Arena

Address
Arena Way, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE4 7NA
Phone
0844 493 6666
Venue Capacity
11000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Little Mix in other cities

25
JUN
SUN
Sun, 25 Jun, 3:00 pm
London
29
JUN
THU
Thu, 29 Jun, 5:00 pm
Dundee
30
JUN
FRI
Fri, 30 Jun, 6:00 pm
Edinburgh
01
JUL
SAT
Sat, 1 Jul, 3:00 pm
Derby
06
JUL
THU
Thu, 6 Jul, 6:00 pm
Scarborough
07
JUL
FRI
Fri, 7 Jul, 6:00 pm
London
08
JUL
SAT
Sat, 8 Jul, 4:00 pm
Colwyn Bay
09
JUL
SUN
Sun, 9 Jul, 5:00 pm
Southampton
13
JUL
THU
Thu, 13 Jul, 5:00 pm
Monmouthshire
14
JUL
FRI
Fri, 14 Jul, 6:00 pm
Exeter
15
JUL
SAT
Sat, 15 Jul, 3:30 pm
Durham
15
JUL
SAT
Sat, 15 Jul, 5:00 pm
Durham
16
JUL
SUN
Sun, 16 Jul, 6:00 pm
Carlisle
01
SEP
FRI
Fri, 1 Sep, 5:00 pm
Haywards Heath
01
SEP
FRI
Fri, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Haywards Heath
02
SEP
SAT
Sat, 2 Sep, 12:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 59
More details
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 12:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 105
More details
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 5:00 pm
Norwich
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Norwich
from £ 73
More details
09
OCT
MON
Mon, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
09
OCT
MON
Mon, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
10
OCT
TUE
Tue, 10 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 137
More details
10
OCT
TUE
Tue, 10 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
11
OCT
WED
Wed, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
from £ 25
More details
13
OCT
FRI
Fri, 13 Oct, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 1:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 121
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 1:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 2:30 pm
Leeds
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 6:00 pm
Leeds
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
16
OCT
MON
Mon, 16 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
17
OCT
TUE
Tue, 17 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 98
More details
19
OCT
THU
Thu, 19 Oct, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 6:00 pm
Manchester
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 25
More details
26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 6:30 pm
London
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 96
More details
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 94
More details
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 25
More details
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 120
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 2:30 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 6:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 63
More details
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 28
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 1:00 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 73
More details
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 108
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 1:00 pm
Birmingham
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
20
NOV
MON
Mon, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 1:00 pm
London
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 28
More details
26
NOV
SUN
Sun, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews