Joanne Shaw Taylor
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Riverside

Joanne Shaw Taylor Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Joanne Shaw Taylor in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts
Joanne Shaw Taylor is an English-born blue rock guitarist who has been in the music industry since she was just sixteen and has made a name for herself through her smoky, blues sounding voice and original music. Born and bred in the Black Country, England, but spending much of her time in Detroit, Michigan, Joanne found her blues inspiration from artists such as Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, and Albert Collins. Read more

Joanne Shaw Taylor will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Saturday, 21 March 2020 at Riverside.

Get your Joanne Shaw Taylor tickets in Newcastle Upon Tyne today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Joanne Shaw Taylor live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Joanne Shaw Taylor tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - Riverside

Address
1 The Close, Quayside, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 3RQ

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Joanne Shaw Taylor in other cities

02
MAR
MON
Mon, 2 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hove
03
MAR
TUE
Tue, 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bath
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Exeter
09
MAR
MON
Mon, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
10
MAR
TUE
Tue, 10 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
11
MAR
WED
Wed, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
16
MAR
MON
Mon, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
18
MAR
WED
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
24
MAR
TUE
Tue, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull
25
MAR
WED
Wed, 25 Mar, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 6:30 pm
Oxford
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Swansea

Fan Reviews