Take That Manchester Tickets

There are no events available in Manchester now
Take That in Manchester Interesting facts
“Take That” is known to teenagers, whose youth has fallen to the 90s, as the original boy band. Subsequently, after the phenomenal success, the format of the boy band got a huge spread. The band was formed in 1990 and was not very successful at first. The highest place after the first three singles in the charts was the 87th. However, everything changed after the release of the single “It Only Takes A Minute”, which instantly became №1 in the chart. Read more

The last concert was held on 27 May 2017 at Manchester Arena.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Take That live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Take That in Manchester tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Take That tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Take That tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Take That in other cities

29
MAY
MON
Mon, 29 May, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
30
MAY
TUE
Tue, 30 May, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
01
JUN
THU
Thu, 1 Jun, 7:25 pm
Birmingham
02
JUN
FRI
Fri, 2 Jun, 7:45 pm
Birmingham
03
JUN
SAT
Sat, 3 Jun, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
04
JUN
SUN
Sun, 4 Jun, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
06
JUN
TUE
Tue, 6 Jun, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 55
More details
07
JUN
WED
Wed, 7 Jun, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 54
More details
09
JUN
FRI
Fri, 9 Jun, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 59
More details
10
JUN
SAT
Sat, 10 Jun, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 72
More details
11
JUN
SUN
Sun, 11 Jun, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 72
More details
12
JUN
MON
Mon, 12 Jun, 6:30 pm
London
14
JUN
WED
Wed, 14 Jun, 5:30 pm
Swansea
15
JUN
THU
Thu, 15 Jun, 5:30 pm
Norwich
16
JUN
FRI
Fri, 16 Jun, 5:30 pm
Norwich

Fan Reviews