Secret Affair
Fri, 30 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester Club Academy

Secret Affair Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 30 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Secret Affair in Manchester Interesting facts

Secret Affair will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Friday, 30 October 2020 at Manchester Club Academy.

The last concert was held on 18 May 2019 at Manchester Gorilla.

Find your favorite Secret Affair tickets in Manchester today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Secret Affair tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Secret Affair live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Secret Affair tickets now!

Venue information - Manchester Club Academy

Address
Manchester University Union, Manchester, M13 9PR
Phone
0161 275 2930
Venue Capacity
650
Manchester Club Academy
Manchester Academy Club is located in the basement of the Students’ Union building and is used as a concert venue. Before the 2005 renovation, it was known as Cellar Disco and has hosted students’-only events. Manchester Academy Club capacity is 650 people; there are no seating places unless the event announcement states so. Academy Club has welcomed musicians such as Stevie Wonder, The Moody Blues, Status Quo, and The Cure. The venue is also available for private gatherings such as weddings, birthdays, private concerts and corporate parties.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Secret Affair in other cities

23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
31
OCT
SAT
Sat, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
06
NOV
FRI
Fri, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
13
NOV
FRI
Fri, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
14
NOV
SAT
Sat, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
21
NOV
SAT
Sat, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
27
NOV
FRI
Fri, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
28
NOV
SAT
Sat, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Southampton
04
DEC
FRI
Fri, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews