Secret Affair
Sat, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Manchester Gorilla

Secret Affair Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Secret Affair in Manchester Interesting facts

Secret Affair will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Saturday, 18 May 2019 at Manchester Gorilla.

Find your favorite Secret Affair tickets in Manchester today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Secret Affair tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Secret Affair live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Secret Affair tickets now!

Venue information - Manchester Gorilla

Address
54-56 Whitworth St West, Manchester, M1 5WW
Phone
0161 407 0301
Venue Capacity
700
Manchester Gorilla
Gorilla Manchester is an industrial chic bar under the railway arches, with a grill menu, live music, and priceless gin. Award winner for a bar of the year 2013 in Manchester, this magnificent venue can accommodate up to 700 people at a time. A Gin Parlour is hosted by Gorilla, where you can relax and consume some of the best gins from all around the world. The bar has got a private room that lends itself to anything. Well-known performers Majid Jordan, Ben Pearce, Josef Salvat, Victor Wooten and many others had their shows hosted at Gorilla.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Secret Affair in other cities

12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Southampton
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
20
APR
SAT
Sat, 20 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cumbria
£ 20
More details
26
APR
FRI
Fri, 26 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 20
More details
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
04
MAY
SAT
Sat, 4 May, 7:00 pm
Norwich
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Northampton
£ 20
More details
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 7:00 pm
Bristol
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea

Fan Reviews