Lucy Spraggan Manchester Tickets

There are no events available in Manchester now
Lucy Spraggan in Manchester Interesting facts
Lucy Spraggan, born in 1991, is an English musician whose music can be described as a mixture of hip-hop, acoustic and folk. Currently, she is signed to CTRL Records. Her story begins in 2011, when she was announced as a runner-up of the Pop and Acoustic, Urban category of Live and Unsigned. The next year she performed with Razorlight at Osfest at the Oswestry Showground and independently released her first album. Read more

The last concert was held on 18 October 2018 at Manchester Academy.

Find the trending Lucy Spraggan in Manchester concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Lucy Spraggan tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Lucy Spraggan live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Lucy Spraggan concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Lucy Spraggan tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Lucy Spraggan in other cities

01
MAY
WED
Wed, 1 May, 8:00 pm
Dundee
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 8:00 pm
Stornoway
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 8:00 pm
Aberdeen
07
MAY
TUE
Tue, 7 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
08
MAY
WED
Wed, 8 May, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
London
12
MAY
SUN
Sun, 12 May, 7:00 pm
Leicester
12
MAY
SUN
Sun, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Leicester
14
MAY
TUE
Tue, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Oxford
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Brighton
19
MAY
SUN
Sun, 19 May, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth

Fan Reviews