Therapy?
Sat, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Electric Ballroom

Therapy? London Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Therapy? in London Interesting facts

Therapy? will be performing 1 event in London on Saturday, 09 April 2022 at Electric Ballroom.

The last concert was held on 04 April 2020 at Electric Ballroom.

Your best chance to see Therapy? in London has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Therapy? tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Therapy? live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Therapy? live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - Electric Ballroom

Address
184 Camden High ST, London, NW1 8QP
Phone
0207 485 9006
Venue Capacity
1100
Electric Ballroom
The Electric Ballroom is one of the most favourite locations in London. The venue opened its doors 73 years ago and welcomed plenty of the best names in metal, indie and, most of all rock performers on its stage. With its 1100 people seating capacity, it has been a host to the numerous world-class performers such as Garbage, Ashcroft, Miles Cane, Blur, Public Enemy, Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, Madness, The Smiths, Joy Division, The Boomtown Rats, Prince, Phil Lynott, The Clash and many others.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Therapy? in other cities

28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 7:30 pm
Hull
23
MAR
WED
Wed, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 23
More details
26
MAR
SAT
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 23
More details
28
MAR
MON
Mon, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 23
More details
30
MAR
WED
Wed, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 23
More details
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 23
More details
01
APR
FRI
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 23
More details
02
APR
SAT
Sat, 2 Apr, 6:30 pm
Norwich
£ 23
More details
08
APR
FRI
Fri, 8 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
10
APR
SUN
Sun, 10 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
12
APR
TUE
Tue, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 23
More details

Fan Reviews