Shakin Stevens London Tickets

09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
£ 40
View tickets
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Shakin Stevens in London Interesting facts

Shakin Stevens will be performing 2 events in London on Saturday, 09 March 2019 at Cadogan Hall.

Buy the Shakin Stevens in London concert tickets today. You stand a chance to see the best of Shakin Stevens live show with just a few clicks. You will have a most enthralling time browsing all the information about Shakin Stevens tickets sold via Ticketselect because featured here are all the tickets for all the Shakin Stevens upcoming shows. Ticketselect takes pleasure in helping you get the best price and the safest way to buy a Shakin Stevens ticket. Buy the available tickets and don’t miss out this wonderful opportunity.

View tickets

Venue information - Cadogan Hall

Address
5 Sloane Terrace, London, SW1X 9DQ
Phone
020 7730 4500
Venue Capacity
950
Cadogan Hall
Cadogan Hall is a performance and concert hall located in London, in the middle of Chelsea. With a 950 seating capacity and two minutes’ walk from tube station, this venue is a great place for many rock bands, singers, DJs, and other performers. It’s a one and only home of Royal Philharmonic Orchestra that holds over 300 events a year. The facility was built back in 1907 as a First Church of Christ for Scientists and re-designed into a Hall in 2000. 

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Shakin Stevens in other cities

01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 6:30 pm
Salisbury
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Salisbury
£ 35
More details
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Northampton
03
MAR
SUN
Sun, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
05
MAR
TUE
Tue, 5 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 36
More details
06
MAR
WED
Wed, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 36
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 35
More details
12
MAR
TUE
Tue, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
12
MAR
TUE
Tue, 12 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 35
More details
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Buxton
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Buxton
£ 36
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 35
More details
17
MAR
SUN
Sun, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 35
More details
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 37
More details
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leeds
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 35
More details

Fan Reviews