Rick Wakeman
Mon, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Union Chapel

Rick Wakeman London Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Rick Wakeman in London Interesting facts
Many children's father, a lover of golf and sports cars, a true Christian and a former alcoholic, the owner of a quarrelsome nature - the man known around the world as an extraordinary keyboardist and prolific musician is Richard Christopher Wakeman, born on May 18, 1949. The first acquaintance of the boy with the keyboards was at 6, when his parents hired him a teacher of music. In school, Rick continued to develop his skills, participated in festivals and won competitions repeatedly. Read more

Rick Wakeman will be performing 1 event in London on Monday, 17 December 2018 at Union Chapel.

The last concert was held on 27 November 2017 at Cadogan Hall.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Rick Wakeman in London? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Rick Wakeman tickets. No matter the time and place the Rick Wakeman live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - Union Chapel

Address
Compton Terrace, Off Upper ST, London, N1 2XD
Phone
020 7226 1686
Venue Capacity
800
Union Chapel
The Union Chapel is a multipurpose complex located in a beautiful church building on Compton Terrace. This music venue acts as a working church with the unique organ as well. In addition to that, it is also a  charity centre for the homeless. Nowadays it is one of the most favourite and busiest places in London, boasting 800 people seating capacity that serves guests for more than 25 years.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Rick Wakeman in other cities

27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Yeovil
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
30
SEP
SUN
Sun, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
York
04
OCT
THU
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
Reading
05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
11
OCT
THU
Thu, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Northampton
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bath
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
01
NOV
THU
Thu, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Worthing
03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
Guildford
07
NOV
WED
Wed, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Peterborough
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 7:15 pm
Halifax
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Dorking
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:15 pm
Cambridge
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews