Paul Weller London Tickets

19
NOV
THU
Thu, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
21
NOV
SAT
Sat, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Paul Weller in London Interesting facts

Paul Weller will be performing 3 events in London on Thursday, 19 November 2020 at O2 Academy Brixton., between Friday, 20 November 2020 and Saturday, 21 November 2020 at O2 Forum Kentish Town.

The last concert was held on 07 July 2019 at Old Royal Naval College.

The largest Paul Weller live concert is coming to London! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Paul Weller in London concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Paul Weller tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - O2 Academy Brixton

Address
211 Stockwell Road, London, SW9 9SL
Phone
020 7771 3000
Venue Capacity
4921
O2 Academy Brixton
The O2 Academy Brixton is one of the major entertainment spots in London. Once the legendary Astoria, the venue opened its doors in 1929. Fifty years later, it was renamed to the Sundown Club, which was a very popular place, but not for too long. It has already been 33 years since the venue reopened as Brixton Academy and its history cannot but fascinate! The numerous legends, such as The Clash, Amy Winehouse, Coldplay, Lady Gaga and so many others, have given their shows in The O2 Academy Brixton.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Weller in other cities

30
OCT
FRI
Fri, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Southampton
03
NOV
TUE
Tue, 3 Nov, 7:00 pm
York
06
NOV
FRI
Fri, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
13
NOV
FRI
Fri, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
14
NOV
SAT
Sat, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
MAR
MON
Mon, 15 Mar, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
17
MAR
WED
Wed, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Oxford
01
JUL
THU
Thu, 1 Jul, 7:00 pm
Leicester
08
JUL
THU
Thu, 8 Jul, 7:00 pm
Manchester
12
JUL
MON
Mon, 12 Jul, 7:00 pm
Carlisle

Fan Reviews