Hayseed Dixie
Wed, 3 Nov, 7:00 pm
The Garage

Hayseed Dixie London Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 3 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Hayseed Dixie in London Interesting facts

Hayseed Dixie will be performing 1 event in London on Wednesday, 03 November 2021 at The Garage.

The last concert was held on 26 March 2020 at The Garage.

Get your Hayseed Dixie tickets in London today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Hayseed Dixie live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Hayseed Dixie tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - The Garage

Address
20-22 Highbury Corner, London, N5 1RD
Phone
02076196720
Venue Capacity
630
The Garage
The Garage is the kind of club dedicated to its indie and rock venue practices. The club has seen many bands perform on its huge main stage that can house nearly 600 people, while the entire location can hold up to 750 people. Opening hours are standard for customers, the live shows are age restricted to 14+ and accompanied by an adult. Late night events are 18+ and under 18 is strictly forbidden.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Hayseed Dixie in other cities

09
NOV
TUE
Tue, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 19
More details
16
NOV
TUE
Tue, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 19
More details
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
24
NOV
WED
Wed, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 19
More details
25
NOV
THU
Thu, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
28
NOV
SUN
Sun, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 19
More details
30
NOV
TUE
Tue, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 19
More details
01
DEC
WED
Wed, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 18
More details
08
DEC
WED
Wed, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
York

Fan Reviews