Paul Carrack Liverpool Tickets

There are no events available in Liverpool now
Paul Carrack in Liverpool Interesting facts
Paul Carrack was born in Sheffield on April 22, 1951. As a teenager, he, like many peers, played in several ensembles in Hamburg clubs. In 1970, Paul was the co-founder of Sheffield group “Warm Dust”. When, after three unsuccessful albums “Warm Dust” was disbanded, Paul joined the pub-rock brigade “Ace”. At first their things were more successful, but after the hit “How Long”, no other worthy continuation followed, and the team also collapsed. The musician tried to start a solo career, but his first album “Nightbird” failed. Read more

The last concert was held on 25 January 2020 at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Paul Carrack in Liverpool performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Paul Carrack tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Paul Carrack live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Carrack in other cities

26
JAN
SUN
Sun, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
31
JAN
FRI
Fri, 31 Jan, 7:30 pm
Leicester
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 6:30 pm
York
02
FEB
SUN
Sun, 2 Feb, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
07
FEB
FRI
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Poole
09
FEB
SUN
Sun, 9 Feb, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
21
FEB
FRI
Fri, 21 Feb, 7:00 pm
Manchester
28
FEB
FRI
Fri, 28 Feb, 7:00 pm
Guildford
01
MAR
SUN
Sun, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
08
MAR
SUN
Sun, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Torquay
12
MAR
THU
Thu, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bath
22
MAR
SUN
Sun, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Norwich
29
MAR
SUN
Sun, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Ipswich

Fan Reviews