Secret Affair
Fri, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Brudenell Social Club

Secret Affair Leeds Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Secret Affair in Leeds Interesting facts

Secret Affair will be performing 1 event in Leeds on Friday, 14 May 2021 at Brudenell Social Club.

Get your Secret Affair tickets in Leeds today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Secret Affair live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Secret Affair tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - Brudenell Social Club

Address
33 Queens Road, Leeds, LS6 1NY
Phone
01132752411
Venue Capacity
400
Brudenell Social Club
The Brudenell Social and Recreational Club has an interesting, long story. The venue that opened its doors in December 1913 is a unique place, and it remains unique up till this very day. It promotes fun and friendly environment and embraces art and music. It is considered to be a “non-for-profit” venue, which has a charitable status. This compact facility, with 400 people seating capacity, is mostly known for hosting secret gigs for bands like the Kaiser Chiefs and Franz Ferdinand.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Secret Affair in other cities

27
NOV
FRI
Fri, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
30
APR
FRI
Fri, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Norwich
01
MAY
SAT
Sat, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
15
MAY
SAT
Sat, 15 May, 7:30 pm
Manchester
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
22
MAY
SAT
Sat, 22 May, 7:00 pm
Bristol
28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 7:30 pm
Southampton
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews