Paul Carrack Leeds Tickets

There are no events available in Leeds now
Paul Carrack in Leeds Interesting facts
Paul Carrack was born in Sheffield on April 22, 1951. As a teenager, he, like many peers, played in several ensembles in Hamburg clubs. In 1970, Paul was the co-founder of Sheffield group “Warm Dust”. When, after three unsuccessful albums “Warm Dust” was disbanded, Paul joined the pub-rock brigade “Ace”. At first their things were more successful, but after the hit “How Long”, no other worthy continuation followed, and the team also collapsed. The musician tried to start a solo career, but his first album “Nightbird” failed. Read more

See your favorite Paul Carrack in Leeds and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Paul Carrack tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Paul Carrack live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Paul Carrack tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Carrack in other cities

15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:30 pm
Milton Keynes
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:30 pm
Margate
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:30 pm
Dunfermline
24
FEB
SUN
Sun, 24 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
03
MAR
SUN
Sun, 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 35
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Guildford
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
10
MAR
SUN
Sun, 10 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leicester
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Brighton
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Salford Quays

Fan Reviews